Upcoming

17,18 June 2022

Jabri: Southern Crossings

John Jay Theater

NY, NY

10-20 September 2022

Strauss: Die Fledermaus

The Muses Creative Artistry Project

Hot Springs, AR

Recent

02 February 2022

Stoddard Granted Heinz Endowments Creative Artistry Award

Click to read the Heinz Endowments press release

05 December 2021

Gather Together: A Musical Potluck

Tri-Citites Opera

Livestream Watch Party

3:00 EST

4-19 December 2021

All Is Calm

Boise Contemporary Theater + Opera Idaho

Boise, ID

Friday, December 4, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 • 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 • 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 • 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 • 2:00 pm MST

02 December 2021

Undiscovered Countries

NYU/Tisch Advanced Opera Lab 2021

Youtube Watch Party

7:00 EST

30 September 2021

Dichterliebe: Schumann

Liter Abend, Vol. 1

BLUE Gallery + Livestream via Valhalla Media

Manhattan, NY

8:00 EST

26 September 2021

Seen and Heard 2021: Five Opera Scenes

Composers & the Voice Fellowship

The American Opera Project

Fort Greene Park, Prison Ship Yards Monument, Brooklyn

3:00 EST

01 February 2021

Markowski: Mortally Wounded, for tenor + piano

NEW RELEASE + EP DEBUT

Listen on all major streaming platforms!

04 December 2020

First Glimpse: Songs from the Great Room

Composers & the Voice Fellowship

The American Opera Project

VIRTUAL WATCH PARTY

7:30 EST

25, 26, 27 September 2020

MIRANDA

Tri-Cities Opera + Opera Omaha + Enhance VR

LUMA Projection Arts Festival

Binghamton, NY

6:30, 7:45, 9:00 EST